Kaikki yhteystiedot

Yrjö Halmesmäki Oy

Hannu Halmesmäki
Toimitusjohtaja
Puhelin: +358 6 3192085
GSM: +358 500 262018
Sähköposti: hannu@halmesmaki.com

Seija Halmesmäki 
Hallituksen puheenjohtaja, Hallinto 
Puh: +358 6 3192020
GSM: +358 400 561013
Sähköposti: seija.halmesmaki@halmesmaki.com

Salla-Mari Poti 
Toimisto, Laskutus
Puh: +358 6 3192012
Sähköposti: salla-mari.poti@halmesmaki.com

Christoffer Nyberg
Varastointi-/terminaalipalvelut
Puh: +358 6 3192040
GSM: +358 50 3212940
Sähköposti: yhvarasto@halmesmaki.com

YH-Asennus ja Huolto Oy

Hannu Halmesmäki
Toimitusjohtaja
Puhelin: +358 6 3192085
GSM: +358 500 262018
Sähköposti: hannu@halmesmaki.com

Pasi Hakanen
Korjaamopalvelut
Puh: +358 6 3192014
Gsm: +358 50 5716114
Sähköposti: pasi.hakanen@halmesmaki.com

Yllin Talli Oy

Hannu Halmesmäki
Toimitusjohtaja
Puhelin: +358 6 3192085
GSM: +358 500 262018
Sähköposti: hannu@halmesmaki.com

Ari Hanka
Tuotantopäällikkö, pintakästitelytöiden myynti
Puh: +358 6 3192030
GSM: +358 50 5747758
Sähköposti: ari.hanka@yllintalli.com

Tommi Mikkilä
Työnjohtaja, tarkastaja
Puh: +358 6 3192086
GSM: +358 50 5622218
Sähköposti: tommi.mikkila@yllintalli.com

Matias Backlund
Laadunvalvonta, Frosiotarkastaja
Puh: +358 6 3192087
GSM: +358 50 5716556
Sähköposti: matias.backlund@yllintalli.com

Jorma Kyrönperä
Huolto ja korjaus
Puh: +358 6 3192083
GSM: +358 50 5711256
Sähköposti: jorma.kyronpera@yllintalli.com

YH-Nostot Oy

Anders Malin
Toimitusjohtaja
Puhelin: +358 6 3192010
GSM: +358 500 365711
Sähköposti: anders.malin@lmesmaki.com

Vesa Halmesmäki
Ajojärjestelyt
Puh: +358 6 3192060
Gsm: +358 50 3682389
Sähköposti: vesa@halmesmaki.com

YH-Kuljetus Oy

Hannu Halmesmäki
Toimitusjohtaja
Puhelin: +358 6 3192085
GSM: +358 500 262018
Sähköposti: hannu@halmesmaki.com

Markku Lähdemäki
Kuljetuspäällikkö
Puh: +358 6 3192090
Gsm: +358 50 3617423
Sähköposti: markku.lahdemaki@halmesmaki.com

Richard Petrov
Ajojärjestelyt
Puh: +358 6 3192050
Gsm: +358 50 3824494
Sähköposti: richard.petrov@halmesmaki.com